Three.

Sometimes when I listen to certain songs, it feels like I’m in a movie with the credits rolling. Acoustic chords strumming, an indie sounding voice chiming in – maybe Florence and the Machine or Bon Iver, I feel like there should be a camera about to pan in on me typing this. It’s the part in the movie where the main character comes to a conclusion about something; not that i’m concluding anything – i’m actually in the completely opposite situation really. But I feel inspired, and that’s something to grasp while you can. 

Leave a Reply

